skip navigation

Board Members

FFHA Board Meetings

The Fergus Falls Hockey Board meets the first Wednesday of each month at 5:30 pm.

October - March at the Fergus Falls Community Arena

April - September at the Eagles Aerie Club

The FFHA board meetings are open meetings and anyone is welcome to attend.  All who attend are welcome to offer comments, suggestions, thoughts, and even add items to the agenda.  Just email FFHA Secretary with agenda items by 5pm on the Tuesday before the Wednesday meeting.

Every year at the annual meeting (usually in March or April)  new board members are voted in for 3 year terms.  Everyone is invited and welcome to attend the annual meetings and place your vote for board members.  

FFHA Board Meeting Minutes

Click on the month/ year tab and then the file below to download the minutes for that month.  

If there are any files missing from previous meetings, please email the  FFHA Secretary

2022-2023 Board Members

Sarah Casey

President, Promotions, Fundraising

Curt  Proffit

Curt Proffit

Vice President, Registrar & Website Chair

Megan Stock


Matt McGovern


Josh Shol

Girls and Boys Hockey Director

Bill Nelson

Tournament Committee, SafeSport Committee

Sarah Shol

Fundraising Committee Chair, Sponsorship Chair

Ben Wolden

Equipment Manager

Mike Welde

Scheduler - Traveling

Rebecca Cederberg

Girlz Rock and Boys Roll Coordinator, 2-2 Challenge

Amy Wedll


Mike Donaghue

High School Boys Coach

Tim Lill

High School Girls Coach

Kelly Johnson

SafeSport Coordinator

Justin Stock


2021-2022 Committee Members

Pam Muxfeldt

Volunteer Coordinator, Arena Scheduler, Treadmill Coordinator

Jessica Karsnia


Jason Lofquist

Referee Coordinator

Karoline Gustafson

City Liaison

Sarah Duffy

Legal Advisor

Cyndi Young

LiveBarn Admin